Celebrities / Lauren Conrad / Red Carpet Photos / Style Files / Tika Sumpter

Tika Sumpter

I would be lying if I said that I followed Tika Sumpter’s career. I know that she was on a few episodes of Gossip Girl, and that she stars in the recently released Sparkle; but that’s all I have as far as actual acting goes.

What I do know is that the girl is gorgeous…and 32!…and incredibly stylish… and fit (and has remained relatively tight-lipped about her diet and exercise plan…though I’m sure that can be credited more to general disinterest than anything else)…and a perfect fit for front row at New York Fashion Week.

She is photoed seated next to Lauren Conrad at the Rebecca Minkoff Spring 2013 fashion show and at Fashion Night Out.

*** On a sidenote: I am really having a love/hate relationship with Lauren Conrad’s Kate Spade dress. The more I stare at it, the more sense it makes…but what do I know…I’m not fashion.***

One thought on “Tika Sumpter

Share your thoughts

