Lust Files

Lust Files

Ryan Reynolds is…okay. I like him…I know that there are some women out there who love him. But, I could do without (and I know I will probably be burned at the stake for saying that). I mean, he is hot, don’t get me wrong, but he just doesn’t do it for me. His demeanor screams BORING, and something about the arrangement of his face just isn’t appealing. At any rate, he has a nice body, and he is dating Blake “naturally thin” Lively, so…whatever. Enjoy the man candy. I’m going to have to follow this up with someone who makes me weak in the knees…because he’s not gonna cut it.

Share your thoughts

