Celebrities / Taylor Swift

Are Taylor Swift’s breasts larger?

Celebitchy has discussed Taylor Swift’s boob situation in depth here and here.

After looking at photos of Taylor in a recent post, I am more inclined to believe that she may have had small, manmade objects placed in her chest. You know, because even innocent girls like to have fun. I like to think, as a female, that I know the work of a wonderbra when I see one.

AND honestly, I don’t think anything is wrong with someone (who isn’t blessed in that department) getting a little manmade help. It’s not like she went all Heidi Montag on us…just a handful.

Hell, I lug my girls around all the time so I know how heavy and annoying they can be…girls with smaller chests don’t have the luxury of that annoyance. Respect.

Share your thoughts

