Celebrities

Wash. Rinse. Repeat. The Taylor Swift formula.

How many times could I write the exact same blog post and just put different celebrity pictures up before people would catch on and stop visiting the site? How long before the people realize that Taylor Swift is writing the exact same song over and over and just inserting a new guy every time. I’m honestly starting to believe that the girl dates guys and goes all stage-5 clinger on purpose just so that they will breakup with her and give her new material. I would rather listen to Kim Kardashian’s “Jam” than Taylor Swift’s “Drew, Our Song is You Belong With Love Story” (because that’s all one song in my world…with a twang).

Lyrics excerpt:

I remember when we broke up the first time
Saying this is it, I’ve had enough, ’cause like
We haven’t seen each other in a month
When you, said you, needed space, what?
Then you come around again and say
Baby, I miss you and I swear I’m gonna change
Trust me, remember how that lasted for a day
I say, I hate you, we break up, you call me, I love you

Oooh we called it off again last night
But Oooh, this time I’m telling you, I’m telling you
We are never ever ever ever getting back together
We are never ever ever ever getting back together
You go talk to your friends talk
And my friends talk to me
But we are never ever ever ever getting back together

Like ever…

Chick is 22. Seriously?

Share your thoughts

