Celebrities

Lust Files…Saint Angelina

Okay. I’m going to be honest. If Angelina Jolie decided that she was bored one day and wanted to start some torrid affair…with me…I’d go for it. In a second. No thought. No preparation. I would clear my schedule and be all about her. Just saying.

Chick is hot. She exudes sex. You know how she and Brad got together? She probably looked at him…with those eyes…and he had the biggest orgasm of his life, and the rest is history. No words. No contact. Just one look.

I don’t care about her workout. I don’t care about her diet. She is Hollywood royalty; and unlike Lady Gaga, she probably does subsist solely on the clouds of heaven, tears of angels, and endless passion.

Share your thoughts

