Celebrities

Lea Michele

No one, and I mean NO ONE, owns the red carpet like Lea Michele. She is the hardest posing woman in show business. You think you know Hollywood? You think you know celebrity. Please, Lea Michele knows it all. She wrote the book. She started off small. A nice pose here. Demure there.

                       

And then Glee was a hit, and Lea Michele happened. And she was.

Now she has signature. The hand on the tucked hip. Hold it…hold it…hold the breath until the last shot. Suck in those cheeks girl…everyone loves a cheek bone. There’s a slit in this dress…let me show you. Wait! I’m not done. Now over the shoulder. Got it? Great! I need to see the proofs before they’re sent out. Thanks. *Smooches*

You see. Comedy. Necessary fun at Lea’s expense. But I focused on her because of the slight change in her body once Glee became a hit. Lea adopted a Vegan diet. Nothing wrong with that; it’s a personal choice. I just don’t know how I feel about it being used as a weightloss tool. Thoughts?

Also: Am I the only person who thinks she looks like the lovechild of Pippa Middleton and Idina Menzel?

Share your thoughts

