Lust Files

Lust Files

Ok. So up to this point I have only posted on women. My thinking…no one really cares about the male form. Their metabolism is better than ours, their abs are better than ours, their workouts are more intense. While it does take a lot of hard work and dedication to acquire and maintain the perfect male physique, it’s not nearly as difficult as for women.

At any rate, I happened across a photo of Idris Elba (the man can wear a suit…and have you heard him speak) and decided that I would like to plastered his face on my blog. Enter: Lust Files.

And by all means, if you have suggestions feel free to contact me and I will gladly include. I will admit that some of the guys I feature may be questionable to some; but there’s someone for everyone. Right?

Let’s get rolling.

Share your thoughts

